President

Chrissie Banda
Region I

Institution: Pensacola State College
Email: cbanda@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Vice President of Programs

Brandon Perkins
Region IV

Institution: Saint Petersburg College
Email: bperkins@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Vice President of Finance

________________________________________

Vice President of Public Relations and Media

Alonzo Moody
Region I

Institution: Pensacola State College
Email: amoody@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Political Action Director

Giacomo Liberato
Region IV

Institution: Saint Petersburg College
Email: gliberato@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Secretary

Ariel Davis
Region IV

Institution: Saint Petersburg College
Email: adavis@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Historian

 
_________________________________________

Region I Director

Tiffany Isom
Region I

Institution: Pensacola State College
Email: tisom@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Region I Coordinator

Leeroy Sheckles
Region I

Institution: Pensacola State College
Email: lsheckles@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Region II Director

_________________________________________

Region II Coordinator

_________________________________________

Region III Director

Shanda Silva
Region III

Institution: Seminole State College
Email: ssilva@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Region III Coordinator

Cherise Gordon
Region III

Institution: Daytona State College
Email: cgordon@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Region IV Director

Kemisha Thomas
Region IV

Institution: Saint Petersburg College
Email: kthomas@faasaweb.org

_________________________________________

Region IV Coordinator

_________________________________________

Region V Director

_________________________________________

Region V Coordinator